0
502 Crater Lake Ave Medford, OR 97504
LOCAL: (541) 772-2266 TOLLFREE: (800) 944-0310
Shop
Customer Reviews
SUSIE'S MEDFORD FLOWER SHOP
Local Medford, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jul 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

we really appreciate every thing you did for us! The flowers are great and with such short notice. We were so surprised that the flowers were already at the chapel when we got there! Even after just ordering them this morning your the Best!!! We can't thank you enough :)
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

I appreciated your delay for delivery!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful - very fresh flowers & wonderful selection of different types of flowers.
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Arrangement was beautiful and with buds still opening 4 days later I think I will be enjoying my bouquet for at least 10 days. Thanks again
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

the friend I sent flowers to was very pleased. she said they cheered her up after her illness and surgery. she said they arrived at the perfect time.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my aunt's birthday. They delivered them on time and my aunt said they were a beautiful arrangement, so fresh and vibrant colors. She was very happy with them.
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service!!!
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service and the recipients were very pleased with their flowers.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Medford, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SUSIE'S MEDFORD FLOWER SHOP
502 Crater Lake Ave
Medford, OR. 97504
Local: (541) 772-2266

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21